Quick Links

Useful Links

Borough Academy

Virtual Learning

Virtual Learning

Welcome to our Virtual Learning Information 

from Monday 8th March 2021 

Haberdashers' Aske's Borough Academy are conducting online learning from Monday 8th March for year 7 until Friday 12th March. Pupils can join Live Lessons on Microsoft Teams using their school login details. Teachers will be delivering Live Lessons every day - you can find timetables for Year 7 below. Should parents or pupils require support in logging on (including if they don't have access to devices), they should e-mail their child's tutor in the first instance.

School Letter: Regarding school re-opening, please click here

online learning timetables 

Year 7 will follow the following timetable. 

Year 7 

Year 7 Time Table

 

Contact details for your / your child's tutor

Tutor Group

Tutor e-mail

Tutor handle

7 Head

s.head@haaf.org.uk

@s.head

7 Sills

o.sills@haaf.org.uk

@o.sills

7 Montie

t.wilde@haaf.org.uk

j.monk@haaf.org.uk

@t.wilde

@j.monk

7 McGeekie

d.mcgeekie@haaf.org.uk

@d.mcgeekie

7 Tilkitzi

k.tilkitzi@haaf.org.uk

@k.tilkitzi

7 Paterson

e.paterson@haaf.org.uk

@e.paterson

8 Segal

e.segal@haaf.org.uk

@e.segal

8 Hardy

a.hardy2@haaf.org.uk

@a.hardy2

8 Pegg

s.pegg@haaf.org.uk

@s.pegg

8 Roach

s.roach@haaf.org.uk

@s.roach

8 Wake

s.wake@haaf.org.uk

@s.wake

8 McNair

a.mcnair@haaf.org.uk

@a.mcnair

LINKS TO ONLINE LEARNING PLATFORMS 

Go to the Borough Academy VLE (Virtual Learning Environment) 
Go to Microsoft Teams online

SUPPORT WITH ONLINE LEARNING 

Here are a few guides to help with how to use our online learning platforms, and how to get the most from them: 

Read our Online Learning Handbook 

Online Learning FAQ

Read our Guide to using Microsoft Teams

Student Support During Home Learning